Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH06628390 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fine Arts
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Vadodara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi..
I am a person who likes to follow the motto simple living and high thinking. Being from a research oriented study background and a postgraduate in the study of visual arts,
I would like to always carry out my work as a researcher and an educator of visual art practices (art, media, dance, music and culture) throughout my life. I have been working as a lecturer in a art and design schools and now keep my teaching interest on visiting basis at various institutions, as i like to explore and connect to various arenas in my field of interest.
We are a family of 3, Aai, Baba and me. My family has been my backbone through all the thick and thins, making me strong to stand in the world. I like to be a social bird connecting to various people and keep on to my work and interests otherwise.
I am looking further to meet a person who is a friend and a companion with whom i would like to travel the journey of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Vadodara, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is retired. I am an only child and don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Fine Arts
Lecturer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Artists... more
Working As Architect, Web / UX Designers, Artist (Others)... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs, PKR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.