Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH06314228 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Hanafi,Sunni Muslim
  • Irvine, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It's seems a little difficult to help paint a picture of myself in this rectangular box, but I'll give it a try either way.

Three words that best describe me are adventurous, eloquent & funny! I'd like to be more of a realist than just being hopeful and dreamy. I'd like to find a partner that I can connect with on several levels. I do come from a traditional family, so family values are important but that doesn't mean that we can't have fun while we are at it.
I'm not only looking for someone whom I share common interests with but whom I also complement well. In other words I'm not just looking for a partner, but a partner in crime :)

I like staying active, playing soccer, hiking, running, motorcycle, cars & traveling. I also consider myself quite the foodie :) I'm very passionate about the things I've mentioned which is why in my spare time I tend to read about things related to it.

I grew up in the middle-east, and I moved to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Hanafi, Sunni Muslim
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Irvine, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chennai India, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • SportsFootball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Shafi
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.