Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH05514009 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Not known
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her Masters in Organic Chemistry, PG Diploma in Patent Laws, her mother is a homemaker and has a sister who is studying. Father is Education Instructor in the Indian Air Force. She looks for someone as life-partner who will be more a friend than a husband. At present, she is employed as a Research Associate in a MNC in Hyderabad where she got placement after completing her MSc. She is very confident and satisfied with her job at present and likes to continue with the job. Naturally my 1st priority is to find the suitable alliance for her in Hyderabad. Of course a potential match from other places is also welcome. In such case, she is not abhorrent to making necessary adjustment. She is manglik. But non-manglik groom is also welcome. Above all, the will-be life-partner need to be a true human being in nature and behaviour. Understanding is more important than adjustment.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bengali,Not known
    • Madhukul
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Diamond Harbour, West Ben
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Watching television
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Mahishya
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh
    • Hyderabad
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Science
    • Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
    • INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.