Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04984092 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login. She has done her Bachelors in Computer Science (H) from Hansraj College, University of Delhi. She started with Evalueserve right after college, 'grew' through the ranks and now works as a Manager. She is currently working in the company's Shanghai office and is going to relocate back to India soon. While she has been doing well in her career, at a personal level she is quite flexible about working or not post marriage depending on the situation in the family. She believes a creative person will find many uses of time. Speaking of which, she loves photography, travelling, reading and writing.

    Name Visible on Login is a mature responsible person - humorous and playful when among friends and siblings; sincere and respectful when with elders. She can adjust to situations quickly and believes that happiness lies in the smaller aspects. She has grown-up in an environment that laid importance on family, togetherness and traditional values with a modern outlook.

    Family: We have been settled in Delhi since 1984 and have our own house in West Delhi. Her mother's side is from Mathura and father's side is from Firozabad. Her father passed away in 2009. His business was related to trading of electrical fixtures. Mother is a home maker and dedicated her life to her three kids. She has two sisters one works as a manager at IDBI Bank and the other one is a senior software engineer in Aricent.

    Bade Mamaji: Sh. Satya Prakash Agrawal; FCA running his practice for the past 20 years in South Delhi; married with two sons

    Chhote Mamaji: Sh. Raj kumar Agrawal: CA working at a private company in Singapore; married with 1 son

    Mausaji: Engineer by Qualification; Running his Computer hardware related business in Tagore Garden for the past 20 years; Married with one son and one daughter

    Chacha: Has his own business of electrical fixtures in Moti Nagar

    4 Buas: All married and well settled in their respective families.

    From Name Visible on Login: Based on the little experience I have gained in life so far, I think that everything is transient and good times and bad times never stay. My dad used to say that when looking for a life partner, choose someone who can stand by you in thick and thin; money, appearance and other such things will come and go. I strongly believe in this and I hope to find someone with whom I can grow old
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya
    • Mittal
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Writing
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Varshney
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.