Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH04673645 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishnab
  • Kharagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login from Kharagpur, West-Bengal. I appeared B. com(Hons. ) Under Vidyasagar University in Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal. I am Proprietor/Chairman of N. S. Enterprise Pvt. Ltd. at Alampur, Howrah, West-Bengal. I like travelling, Cenema, Work, Music. I want/like this girl who appeared minimum H. S. Pass and who will be real house wife and who like/love to me. Girl Father's house will may be District of the Kolkata, Midnapur, Hooghly, Nadia, Burdwan (West-Bengal)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishnab
Lives in Kharagpur, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.