- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Aurangabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

our daughter is pursuing her final year of degree in architecture .INSHA
ALLAH it will complete in July 2014.
she is simple,down to earth ,friendly .we have one son who is MBBS
doctor,passed out from AMU , and doing his M.S ,ALIGHAR.
she is hijabi and wears hijab from last 6 yrs and burqa from 3-4 yrs almost ...wish to continue after marriage .alhmdolillah she knows all things ,all,and all homely works..
her full name is Name Visible on Login M Name Visible on Login. blue socialnet wrk
she is friendly and knows to make frndz. she is life of our home :)alhmdolillah.
simple in looks,and simple in thinking too.

father: retired as asst.manager(mech.eng) from Videocon.pvt
now has his own business in aurangabad.
mother:homemaker (graduated).
brother: pursuing his master in from A.M.U ALIGHAR.U.P

we wish for well educated... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pilibhit, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.