Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH03623769 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Jat
  • Essex, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there I'm Name Visible on Login 22 years old looking for someone new in my life that I could potentially spend the rest of my life with. I'm very new to this site so serious people apply herein lol! Joking. I am searching for mr right and hopefully he is out there waiting for me. I am non judgemental, honest, loyal, open minded, funny and caring. Hoping to find a likewise guy! Anyway good luck to all out there and please don't be shy. Let me see where this gets me lol
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Sikh, English
Jat
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
High school certified in Administrative services
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.