Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH02886916 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Gujarati,Brahmin
  • Aberdare, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi I'm Name Visible on Login and I live just outside Cardiff. I am not quite sure whether this is the way I want to meet someone but I thought I would give it a go.
    I am a caring, fun-loving person who loves her family and friends. I am quite sensitive, trustworthy and honest. I am hard-working, dependable and reliable. However, I will always speak my mind and am very opinionated but also passionate about things, I do know how to compromise though :)
    My hobbies are reading, listening to a variety of music socialising with friends and family and travelling. I also like shopping, going to the movies, meeting new people and trying new things. I have quite a big family which I am very close to. If you would like to chat or get to know me more feel free to message me or find me on a social networking sit :P
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati,Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Wales
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 4 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Lower Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Upto GBP 20K
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taff
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Singing
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap
    • Fantasy, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Yes
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.