- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Sasan
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I come from a simple well cultured urban rural Punjabi Sikh family
blending traditional and modern values. I belong to Sikh BraHmin family.
I am a Btech IT engineer worked in an IT company Chandigarh for two yrs
then started my own work as a free lancer.
I am a person who aims at living life in balance. I want to spend my life with someone who is compassionate, open to new ventures, a friend i can speak my heart to, curious (as I am) to explore the world and beyond. And a mix of traditional and modern values which is not orthodox but a humanitarian.

My father is into his own business. My mother is a home maker.

I have one sister, who is married.

I am looking for a partner who is tall, well built, settled, from a cultured
family and should be caring, loving and sincere by nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Sasan
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Chandigarh, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Web / UX Designers - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Dancing, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Hunting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.