Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01219432 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Nagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • i'm very fun loving kind of person,,, enjoy each n every moment of my life....
    with lots of family values.... and down to earth... pursuing MBA and by proffession i'm a fashion designer... i worked with a fashion institute as a teacher for 5 years.. and last year i left my job.. and after that i'm started my own boutique at home only... and getting a nice responce...

    In my family there are my parents...
    2 elder brothers. both r married.. they r in pune with their families..
    1 elder sister married ... me and my 3 years old sweet nephew.. ANSH..
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Buddhist
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Nagpur
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Fashion
    • Fashion Designer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Nagpur, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Ham radio, Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Shopping, Stitching
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Yes
    • Marathi
    • India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Australia, South Africa, Cameroon... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.