Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH60294847 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Shipping
  • Merchant Naval Officer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat,Punj
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am sailing as a Chief Officer (merchant naval officer) having cleared Captains exams in 2012, with a reputed foreign company. I sail for a 4 month trip and then take vacations for as long as i want to, generally 4 to 5 months. My (would be) wife and children can sail with me also.
    I am a very mature, understanding person with an intellectual yet modern outlook. I hold strong values and expect the same in my partner. I am loving, caring and compassionate. Personally and professionally as well i am disciplined, responsible and very sincere.
    I love nature, wildlife and serene beautiful places, traveling to such places and also to hill stations, beaches, exploring new places etc. I'm a foodie and love good food. I love good music.
    I also enjoy gymming and practice yoga, mudras, acupressure, naturopathy, Ayurveda. Since this year in my vacations i am pursuing kick boxing, guitar, dance classes.
    I very much believe in the concept of marriage and love and think of it as a journey created by two individuals towards a common goal of happiness, bliss and harmony.
    TOB- 09:02 AM, 20.03.1984, Bangalore.
    Looking for beautiful, fair, slim partner. (over-weights, OVER AGED please EXCUSE).
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Saraswat,Punj
    • SARASWAT BRAHMIN
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • PUNJAB
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Shipping
    • Merchant Naval Officer
    • INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.