- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Pathan
  • Abilene, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Alhamdolillah, my daughter is very good-looking, smart with a strong Eman and good Islamic values. After completion of her studies from State University of New York at Buffalo, she is now a practicing dentist in Texas, USA.

In spite of her achievements, she is a well-grounded, humble and balanced person. She is a curious person, very open to learning new things each day. When she is not busy with work she likes watching movies, visiting and exploring new places, shopping, cooking and listening to music.

We are a Sunni Pathan family well-based in Delhi, but originally we come from Lucknow, UP. We believe in and practice the basic five pillars of Islam. I have a son, too, who is working in New Jersey, USA. My husband's side of family lives in USA.

We are looking for a practicing Muslim Sunni Pathan/Syed/Sheik boy, a teetotaler. The boy should be down to earth, well-educated, with a pleasing personality. Only people seriously interested in marriage should... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Pathan
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Abilene, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 125,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.