Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99861299 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Other
  • Newham, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a sincere life partner who respect elders and exactly know what to say before speak. Sometimes those words can be lose your respect. I don't like cheaters and dishonest person at all. As I have seen many peoples in my life to play with others life because some are greedy for the money and some are try to protect their selfishness. I extremely sorry to those families please do not try to contact with me if you are looking for those stuff. As I m looking here for simple, nice, loving and respected background life's partner.

Currently I am studying and working in UK. I m doing BBA which will be completed in mid of 2013 and my previous education was Psychology and half Graduate in Mass Communication he hee hee ;-p because I got visa for UK that's why I left my study in 2nd semester but I will complete my study when I will go back to Pakistan or if i get another chance in my then i will definitely do that. I am working with a private security company... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Newham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in United Kingdom, France, Italy, Spain
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Multan, with moderate values. My mother is a professional. I have 7 brothers (4 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Works in the Defense Services
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Hunting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Automobiles, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.