- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Indore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am writing this profile on behalf of my younger brother Archit. He did his MBBS from KEM Hospital, Mumbai. Then, he completed his Diploma in Radiodiagnosis (DMRD) from SMS Medical College, Jaipur, followed by his secondary DNB in Radiodiagnosis from Indore. Presently, he is working as a Consultant Radiologist in a super-speciality hospital in Indore.

A jovial person, Archit loves meeting new people and enjoy being social. Traditional in his approach, yet he moves along with the pace of the world. The best thing about him is that he knows how to strike the right balance between his personal and professional lives. Outside work, he likes spending quality time with his friend.

Ours is a moderate Hindu Agarwal family. Our father is a businessman and mother is a homemaker. I, his elder brother, am married and working with a reputed MNC.

We are looking for an educated girl, preferably from the medical field. One who is nurtured with good moral values... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Mangal gothra
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from indore, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsCricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Education & Training... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.