Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH98514735 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Travel & Tourism
  • Not Specified
  • Buddhist
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I belong to upper middle class family.My Father is in Govt.Service and mother is into fashion jewellery business.I am the only child of my parents and hence want a very loving and caring partner.My dream is to do PhD in Hospitality and Tourism and would certainly want my partner to help me to fulfill my dream.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Hindi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nagpur, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Painting, Blogging, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MusicHouse Music, Western Instrumentals, New Age Music, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Western Instrumentals, New Age Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Education Masters and Above
Working With Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.