Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97843865 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Student
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Okay I'm straight at you, no ricochetI am a fun loving person who believes in enjoying every moment of life... m very lively.... love spending time with friends...


    I am strong, active, sensitive and straight forward, this the only bad quality that i m having to speak on face... I hate back . I am very talkative..... But wen i am serious dat time i m really verrrry serious... I luv kidz..... I like to meet new people, making new frnds, I like those people who help others and who really think high and perform high... I luv to do social things... :-)
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri
    • Punjabi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom
    • Student Visa
    • 21 to 25
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • United Kingdom, USA, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus... more
    • United Kingdom, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.