Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH97592023 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Jalandhar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter is working as a cabin crew with an International Airline and currently living in Muscat,Oman.She is confident, responsible, caring and well-organized. She believes in simplicity with modern outlook of life. She respect the traditional values and prefer maintaining cheerful disposition and loves to be with the family members.nnWe are an educated nuclear family with strong emphasis on culture, decency and family values. We are modern yet God fearing & believe in doing good karma.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jullundur View horoscope
View Horoscope of Neha M



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from jalandhar, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant in government/public sector
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Body Type Average/Athletic

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.