Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97424815 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi.. this is Name Visible on Login born n brght up in pune, i have completed my schooling form Auxilium Convent & grads from Pune university (2011). Currently working with one of the IT company since 2011..
    About me m funloving ,caring, down to earth, for me my first priority is my family & friends. I like helping ppls in difficult situation no matter if a person is unknown to me.
    My fav hobby is listening music cuz i believe in music the way some ppls believe in fairytales.. I thnk music is d best medicine to any situation...
    Well looking for a partner who can understand me, care about me, a loyal king to me ... & the most imp thing that the family must be well-educated ..
    Hope this will help u to understand me ...
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Dark / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Buddhist
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Jazz, Latest film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
    • Romance, Short stories
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Chinese, Fast food, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Buddhist
    • Marathi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.