Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH97095245 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Kochi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

My daughter is warm, genuine, frank, confident and has a pleasant personality. People know her as someone who is smiling, cultured, helpful, determined and focused. She was born in Ernakulam and brought up all over India. She studied in different KV's and Sainik School due to my transferable job. She did her MBBS from a reputed university and currently preparing for post graduation. My daughter is also friendly, interactive and likes listening to music, watching movies & enjoy spending time with family & friends.

Ours is a well respected and reputed family. I am retired from Indian Navy and currently working for Merchant Navy in Mumbai. My wife is a Teacher and a homemaker. My elder son was an Engineer, passed away.

We are looking for a presentable, matured, understanding, educated and well-settled person who can take care of my daughter & be her friend cum companion.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Kochi, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Palghat, with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Travelling
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.