Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96242820 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Prajapati,Kumbhar
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi I am Name Visible on Login, I have completed my bachelors from CEPT Insitute of Interior designing . Currently
    I am working as a Free Lancer for Interior Design Projects. For me My work is my Self Esteem. I love doing my work , whatever I do it is done with great patience & my complete involvement. I am fond of Artefacts , I like doing handicrafts work.

    Hobbies:
    I am passionate for Sketching, photography, pottery, painting, Craftsmanship.

    Nature:
    I am a simple girl with a simple life style. I am fun Loving person but also like to be a peaceful at times. I dont like to fake ,I would rather be straight regarding things. I am quite adjustable with good sense of humour. I care for people but also expect some care or respect in return. For me the most important thing is
    UNDERSTANDING, I compromise most of the things till he/she understands me well. I am modern girl but with core values for family & rituals. I want my value & presence to be taken in account.

    About my Partner:
    For me ehe important things in relation or to get along with a partner is - Understanding, Faith & Individual Identity . I prefer a person who is Independent in terms of his ambitions & Career . He should have some goals in which i will also support . He should also equally support in my work with my space for the same. I believe relation states better equations when you are friendly & also get along smoothly for longer period. Marriage is not about 1 sacrificing & one being dominant, it should be a balance situation as Marriage is about 2 persons getting along for life with their families.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Prajapati,Kumbhar
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Ahmedabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Architecture
    • Interior Designer
    • Upto INR 1 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Collectibles, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, New Age Music, Old film songs
    • Biographies, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Gujarati
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Government / Public Sector
    • Architecture & Design
    • Architect
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.