Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94881355 
Profile created by Self
1 of 11
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,sabharwal
  • Jalandhar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi This Profile belongs to me Name Visible on Login.
    M a bonafide personality,mature,smart,undrstanding,grounded,talkative,spiritual persn with a good heart and soul....
    M Convent educated and At present persuing my B.sc (Interior Designing) and side by side i am into my dad's business as well.
    M the only loving daughter who loves adventure,gymming relaigiously,driving cars,cooking,reading motivational inspirational books(ol in ol i prefer doing smthing worthful which makes me directly or indirectly a better individual)

    MARRIAGE BETWEEN TWO INDVIDUALS IS NOT A JOKE BUT A SERIOUS COMMITTMENT OF A LIFETIME SO DO NOT TAKE THIS LIGHTLY

    ABSOLUTE HONESTY AND COMPLETE TRANSPARENCY SHALL BE HIGHLY APPRECIATED.

    Choosing a life partner is the most important decision of one's life so it is extremely important to find someone with whom one can create good and compatible relationship.
    I would like to enjoy bliss of marriage with someone who knows family values,life vision and has similar level of commitment towards the relationship.


    M looking for a well educated and charming person.He should belongs from a well settled,educated and cultured family.Modern yet someone who follows tradition,should be supportive and have a position outlook towards life.Should be an extrovert and have a lively personality.

    M an intellectual,caring and creative person.I m ultimate in independence,smart in handling things always forward looking.
    I'm looking for a partner who should be self-confident and caring as well.He should have general etiquettes and family values.He should be smart and good looking.He should be open minded and always ready to help other.He should be well groomed boy.

    Its difficult to put down the expectations based on certain characteristics as every person is unique & has own qualities.
    Sober & polished
    Respect my parents,is able to strike a good balance b/w work & home & b/w relationships
    From a qualified,well behaved,liberal,non-interfering,loving & cultured family that knows how to maintain healthy relations
    Doesn't have a whiff of chauvinism,nor a control freak
    Well read & well travelled
    Has an independent thought process & maturity
    Who is physically & mentally fit


    Other attributes that I seek in my partner:
    calm,chivalrous,honest,jovial,outgoing,sober,caring,romantic,loyal,sensitive,broadminded,optimistic,energetic,has high moral values,respects my parents & makes an effort to bring the families closer.I shall do the same(respect is mutual,whether it is for each other,the relationship or the spouse's family!)

    Someone who has respect the institution of marriage,values togetherness,is progressive in his thought process & has a zest for life.Who's a friend first,doesn't believe in complicating life unnecessarily,is neither chauvinistic nor a control freak.

    Parental approval has to be from both ends as we believe marriage is not just only about two people but also the families invovled in the whole process.Total and complete acceptance is very important from both ends for any couple to begin their lives journey on happy note.
    M looking forward for matrimonial relationship which is based on respect,compatibility,love,commitment and trust.

    An easy going and fun loving person who is looking to meet a like minded person and experience whatever life has to offer together.Like to approach most aspects of life with an open mind.

    I enjoy driving,though sometimes it's quite an indulgence to sit and relax while someone else takes the wheel too! I'm looking for a confident,well spoken and motivated life partner with whom I can share my hopes,dreams and ambitions.
    I'm very close to my friends and family.


    M down to earth, easy going individual, I have a really good sense of humour. I am calm and can tackle with issues very easily. I am actually looking for someone who actually is down to earth, someone who knows how to respect me and my parents and also someone who can value and treat me right, just a man who knows how to treat a woman right, that's all I am looking for, money comes and goes, but one thing stays in life, your love and the heart and relationship you build with the person.

    I am true romantic and believe that the person you love should be shown how special they are everyday.
    I can be a pretty straight forward person at times, but I believe thats the best policy in life.

    I also believe that in a marriage it takes compromise, communication and understanding for each other to make it truly work. When things are not right marriage is defined by how you both work together

    What I look for in a partner, someone kind and honest that can be my best friend.

    I hope you have had a brief insight of what kind of individual I am, and what kind of person I am lookin for.
    Father: Mr Rajeev Name Visible on Login, business owner in Jalandhar.
    Grandfather : expired, He was a ex -income tax commissioner.
    Mother; Housewife cum businesswomen.
Basic Info
    • 22 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,sabharwal
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Liberal
    • jalandhar
    • 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Architecture
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Jalandhar, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Punjab

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.