Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91605324 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Ahom
  • Guwahati, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am Name Visible on Login
    I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology. I am currently.

    My friends describe me as: innocent.
    Values: i come from a simple family. i am looking for a life partner with whom i can spent can spend my whole life with. he must accept me as his wife cum frend. i m a very emotional and sentimental girl. i want my life partner to understand me well. we both must have respect for each other and our families..

    Motto in life: to live an honest life.
    Hobbies: cooking.
    Favorite books: arundhuti roy, paulo coelho.
    Favorite sports: swimming, badminton.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Ahom
    • Not Specified
    • Assamese
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Not Specified
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Guwahati, Assam
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Ahom, Hindu:Kalita
    • Bengali, Assamese, Garo, Khasi
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.