Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,nai
  • Singapore (general), Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am creating this profile for my friend she is very sweet and charming , expert in cooking Indian foods and sushi. She is working in Singapore as a Punjabi teacher for last 8years.The Snap which see . We will share snap if we find your interest and email ID in our inbox. She is 30yrs old,5.4 inch and 52kg. She is very fair,slim and very sweet. Her two sister are married and settled in Singapore and one in India, one more sister is working as caregiver in Singapore. She is very religious and understanding. In one word complete marriage material. We don't not believe in caste system. Groom must be clean shaven Sikh. The girl belongs to nai Sikh family.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Clean Shaven,nai
    • Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • ludhiana
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 5 of which married 3
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • High school - Arts
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • Singapore
    • -, Singapore (general)
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 28 to 35
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Not Important
    • Sikh
    • Not Important
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, American Samoa... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.