Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89931209 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Winter Haven, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login... this is probably the first time I actually had to think about what to talk about... especially about my self :) I'm a pretty easy going person, I care alot about my friends and family, I think having a good group of friends is very important for me. On my free time I love to do outdoor things, like hiking, camping, basketball, tennis, watersports, anything you can do outdoors, I also love shopping. I do like my nights in sometimes, where I can just sit at home and watch a movie or read a good book...I also have nights where i like to go out and have a good time. I was born in Kenya but have lived in the US since I was 12... so ive pretty much grown up here in the US... I still keep my indian roots, but have my western style as well.
If you want to me know more about me just send me a message...thanks and goodluck on your search!! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Winter Haven, FL, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Outdoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.