Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89887084 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Raleigh, NC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am born and brought up in Patiala city of Punjab. I am from a very loving and supportive family who believes in simple upbringing. My mother and father both are bank associates. My elder sister is Pediatrician. My younger brother is pursuing his studies in computer education.

    I did my graduation in CS from NC State University and currently working in a software company. I am a very ambitious person always trying to fulfill all my dreams and desires. I always believe living life to the fullest. Currently, I am looking for a job switch and planning to move to may be west coast of US in near future.

    I love traveling and exploring new places, go for outdoor activities and do some adventurous stuff. In free time, I love to cook new dishes, play badminton, listen to almost any kind of good music, and mostly like to watch comedy movies.

    I generally takes little time to open up with people but once I am comfortable I believe in full open communication from both sides. It doesn't matter if we both have same interests but if we enjoy each others company and gel well with each other, that's what makes your bonding strong. I think trust and mutual respect for each other is very essential in any relationship. For me family is above and beyond anything else. You can get in touch with me to know more.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Patiala
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Raleigh, North Carolina
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Non-commercial / Art, Short films
    • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Trekking / Adventure sports... more
    • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Haryanavi... more
    • USA
    • India, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.