Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH89846043 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have no clue, how to describe myself, I am of the opinion that however you describe yourself, its up to the other person how he/she sees you.
But to for time being following is a quick intro about what my career has been till now and few things about my personality.
My career info:
I hold a Masters in Computer Science from University of Georgia. During my masters I was a graduate research assistant and did research on Semantic Web. Currently I am working for an MNC in Mountain View, California and working in the field of Semantic Web. Before my masters, I did my BE Computer Engineering from Pune University. After finishing my undergraduate degree, I worked for another MNC which had a development center in Pune for 2.5years.

Personal info:
I am a person who loves to watch and play sports. I am athletic and very passionate about working out. I am more of a outdoor person, who loves to travel and adventurous outings. I have very modern and liberal outlook... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.