Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH89656593 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Milano, Italy

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salaam,
A little about me... I'm simple, honest & caring person, I pray 5 times a day & I like the people who follows at least 5 pillars of Islam, I enjoy to listen to songs, watching movie, going out & loving family, Most important thing is that, I like to visit historical places such as Macca sharif, Madina shaif,Egypt & so on, Driving & teaching are my hobby. Pls contact me first as I'm not paying for any membership... thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Milano, Lombardia, Italy (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in United Kingdom, Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I have 3 brothers (2 married) and 4 sisters (4 married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Travelling, Religion
  • SportsMotor Racing, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Religion
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Motor Racing, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 30
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Saudi Arabia, Algeria... more
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.