- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya,tonk kshatriya (Darji)
  • Patiala, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself Name Visible on Login.I have completed my Masters in English and also did B.ED I am currently working as a teacher in a private school and preparing for ugc in english nd punjab state teacher eligibility test to get govt.job,dng M.ED from panjab university chandigarh. My friends describe me as confident, sweet and loving. My hobbies/interests include going on long drives, reading novels, cooking nd visiting hilly areas.M a god fearing person and believe in Guru Nanak dev ji.m a lover of nature luv watching stars in d sky,d view of sunset nd sunrise attracts me alot.i lv feeding birds nd animals. I prefer reading books related to english literature. My favourite sports are cricket and badminton.My family is traditional with a modern look. My father is a bank officer in punjab nd sind bank, mother housewife, one elder sister married and one younger bro doing b. tech. I am looking for someone loving, caring,doing job in public sector, who will stand by me in every aspect of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya, Tonk kshatriya (Darji)
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Patiala, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from nabha, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Dancing, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kshatriya, Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Punjab
City Living in Chandigarh, Jalandhar, Ludhiana, Patiala, Sangrur
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Education & Training... more
Working As Banking Professional, Lecturer, Teacher, Civil Engineer... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.