Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH88167605 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Aurangabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login. She completed her BA from Babasaheb Ambedkar University, Aurangabad, followed by her MBA in HR from Chate Business School, Aurangabad.

Name Visible on Login is a homely girl who is a nice blend of traditional and modern values. Caring by nature, she likes to help the needy with a sweet smile. She is someone who likes to complete her task at the given time and with perfection. With her friendly nature, she easily mix-up in any environment. Reading, travelling, watching movies and listening to music are some of her favorite pastime activities.

Ours is a liberal Buddhist family. I am employed as a Tahsildar in the Revenue Department of the State Government of Maharashtra and my husband is a retired Assistant Manager of the Maharashtra State Co-op Bank. I have two younger daughters; one completed her M. Sc in Biotechnology and the youngest daughter is in the 9th Grade.

We are looking for a well educated... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Outdoor Sports, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Seafood
  • MusicHindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 1 crore, Above PKR 20 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 150... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.