Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH87439902 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Science
  • Research Assistant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Brent, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Working full time in the retail industry. Live at home with parents, looking for someone who knows how to have a laugh and enjoys life. No boring narrow minded people. Not interested in people that are only interested in them selves. Obviously it will be a little hard to jump into something so it would be now to get to know the person first so please don't expect things to move that fast.. I like to think I am still young so don't want to make no decisions in a rush especially this.

Hmm about me.. I like to have a laugh and like people who don't stress about everything in life. I can be a bit of a Tom boy at times so it would be nice to find someone that will he able to put up with that. Overall I am a friendly person and love to eat... Play the piano.. I am in touch with my religion and do pray 5 times a day so it would be nice to find someone similar who is balanced.
Thanks for reading hope I didn't put u to sleep :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Brent, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Science
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Engineering
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.