Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86519069 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Prajapati
  • Rewari, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey

    Have cmpltd ma Masters in MBA (Finance n Marketing) from BVIMR, New Delhi. M a very fun loving kinda personality who likes exploring different places. Ma friends describes me as Voguish, Adoring, Charming, Humorous, Ambitious, Intelligent and Caring gal. M a kinda personality who respect the family values. In ma free time I like Acting, Cooking, Dancing and Singing. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is a sr. manager in state bank of India, and have a brother who is working as a dental surgeon (MD) in haryana govt and is married. We hail from Haryana. . I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Prajapati
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • haryana
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Rewari, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Cooking, Dancing, Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs... more
    • Fantasy, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Jogging / Walking / Running, Volleyball, Yoga / Meditation
    • Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Prajapati
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 7 lakhs to 10 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.