Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH85862943 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my youngest daughter, Priti Name Visible on Login. Priti was born and brought up in Aurangabad, Maharashtra. She has done her BE from Aurangabad itself and is currently working with a private IT company in Bangalore as a software professional. Due to her project assignment, Priti also has worked in USA for long term in the past. Priti can be described as an intelligent, well-behaved, soft-spoken and fun-loving person. Her hobbies mainly include travelling, shopping, reading fiction novels.

About Family: I am Kamalprakash Name Visible on Login (father) a retired businessman and my wife is a homemaker. We are Gaur Brahmins, hail from Hissar (Haryana) and are settled in Maharashtra. Priti has 4 elder sisters who are well educated; all of them are married and well settled with their family in different parts of India. We are looking for a professionally qualified, mature, well-settled, well-cultured life-partner from a good brahmin family for my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Born in Aurangabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of K Sharma



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Our family is originally from Haryana with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 sisters (4 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.