Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85621023 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Home Science
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Bangladesh Sylheti descent
  • Southwark, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I create this profile for my younger sister, who has recently graduated from University studying Forensic Science and Criminology. She is funny, good natured, thoughtful and possesses an excellent sense of humour underlined with bags of patience - these are some of the endearing qualities gained from being the youngest of a large family and undertaking the role of 'aunty' to several nieces and nephews.

    Her selfless giving nature is further reinforced by the fact that she has put on hold a full time career to care for parents to supervise medical appointments and treatments at home, despite this, she has managed to succeed to a managerial position within a part time position within the private sector retail industry.

    As a much loved younger sister, I am hoping to find the right life companion to set her on the path to the next chapter in her life.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish Medium / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Bengali,Bangladesh Sylheti descent
    • Bengali
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Bangladesh
    • 4 of which married 2
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Home Science
    • Sales Professional
    • Upto GBP 20K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Southwark, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Bengali
    • Bengali, English
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom, USA
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.