Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85498762 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi,Bengali origin. only interested an indvidual living in the USA or Canada.
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am looking for a suitable match for my granddaughter Name Visible on Login who is in Toronto, Canada with her parents. She has a BS in Psychology and Sociology from the University of Toronto. She graduated with Honours and is currently working towards a professional license as a Social Worker in Canada.

    Name Visible on Login grew up in Canada. The suitable man for her should have a BS, MS, or PhD. The individual should be employed in the USA or Canada. She is a Canadian citizen.

    At this time, we are only interested in Bengali origin or Bengali speaking individuals . Please no Interest or email from outside the USA or Canada.

    Name Visible on Login's father is a highly successful engineer with a degree from a US university. Her whole family is very highly educated. They are very well established in Toronto, Canada.

    Name Visible on Login considers herself to be a child of many worlds. She is an outgoing, outspoken, passionate, and intellectual person. She seeks to have meaningful and genuine conversations and relationships.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • Canada, United Arab Emirates
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi,Bengali origin. only interested an indvidual living in the USA or Canada.
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Chittagong, Bangladesh
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Sales Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • Canada, United Arab Emirates
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Dancing, Film-making, Painting / Drawing, Photography... more
    • Alternative healing, Blogging, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music... more
    • Alternative Music, Classical - Western, Disco, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Western... more
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror... more
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Squash... more
    • Arabic, Bengali, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada
    • Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.