- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My younger son Name Visible on Login working as a Senior Software Engineer with Accenture at mumbai location. He is born and brought up into very principled and disciplined way with open mind set giving respect to all class and creed. He is smart, intelligent,creative and family oriented person, like to watch football, travel and writing.

Family :

I am his father Sunirmal Name Visible on Login, retire Govt. employee nowadays engage with private company as a consultant. My wife is house wife and associate with an EGO. My elder son is married working with TCS.
We are based in South Kolkata location at our own house.
Our ancestral origin is from Faridpur (Bangladesh) but from last two generation we are based in kolkata.

Groom Preference:
Working after marriage, both traditional and modern values and carries out her responsibilities.
I am looking for someone who would be a great companion throughout his life.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Babrahvya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Born in Calcutta
his family
Ours is a middle class family. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Theatre, Writing, Indoor Sports, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Thai
  • MusicHard Rock, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Folk Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Short stories, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Writing, Indoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Folk Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Short stories, Thriller books
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.