Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84971734 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,shrigaud
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaste,

    My daughter is a simple, strong-willed and responsible individual who believes in the importance of moral values. Name Visible on Login lives a fairly simple lifestyle and tries to maintain a good balance between family & career. Though, she is an ambitious girl, but in any situation family always gets the first priority.

    She has been a consistent hard worker, outstanding in academics throughout and has had a pinnacle of success. Name Visible on Login acquired, Masters specializing in marketing from EDI- Entrepreneurship Development of India. Currently, she is managing her own Marketing firm for the region of Gujarat and Rajasthan.

    In her spare time, Name Visible on Login likes reading books and listening to good music. In addition, she enjoys the family gatherings, festivals and occasions.
    We belong to a close-knit, cultured Hindu Brahmin family, settled in Ahmedabad. I am owning a Pharmaceutical shop since last 25 years and is a management free-lancer too and my wife is a homemaker. Our younger son is pursuing civil engineering.

    Partner expectations:- She is looking for a life partner who believes in living life to the fullest. A person who values relationships and can complement Name Visible on Login would be suitable. He should be well educated, having his own established business, hailing from a good family background.
    Preferences will be given to prospects belonging to a Hindu Brahmin or Hindu Vaishnav family settled in Ahmedabad; however we are open to consider proposals from Gandhinagar, Surat or Vadodara as well if suitable.
    We believe in matching kundali.

    All I wish for Name Visible on Login is a partner with an emotional corner, to understand and respect the everlasting bond of marriage.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,shrigaud
    • Pushikash
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Shahera(Godhra)
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Gujarati, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Gujarati
    • India
    • Gujarat
    • Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Surat, Vadodara
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 10 lakhs
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.