Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83194973 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,khurana
  • Bareilly, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

Thanks for stopping by.....well it's very difficult to write about self,but in short i am a very clean hearted ...hard working nd a person who believe's in god....did my graduation in hotel management ....nd after doing a job for two years,decide to open my own takeaway nd catering buisness......nd with god's grace running it on a very high end in barielly......i am looking for a girl who is a blend of modern nd traditional values ...who knows how to hold a conversation...,must be confident nd who can help me in buisness would be a great add on....best of luck for your search for the 'ONE'.........
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Khatri, Khurana
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from barielly, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.