Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82153279 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Protestant,christian
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I stay wit my parents. Presently working as a critical care nurse in hinduja hospital completed my diploma course in nursing n degree in B. A sociology, completed post graduation in clinical research, presently persuing masters in sociology n planning to go in for higher studies in health care profession. im caring understanding n honest person straight forward in my views n opinion. appreciate honesty. god fearing. waiting 4 life partner who shud b god fearing, loving understanding, educated n shud b respectful towards parents n elders.......My mom is a part time wrkg women in private company. My dad wrking in central railway. My bro is physiotherapist. My family is god fearing. Jesus is first priority in family.... we belong to middle class family... my family is vry simple, loving n caring....
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Protestant,christian
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Nurse
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing
    • Eating out, Mehendi Designing, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Romantic, Short films
    • Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Continental, Konkan, Seafood
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Protestant
    • Marathi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Masters and Above
    • Administration & HR, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Merchant Navy
    • Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others)... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.