Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81022494 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I love cheese, cats, children, juicy political and philosophical debate, history, architecture, a range of music but mainly hip-hop, blues, and heavy rock, motorbikes, cycling and most importantly food. Food just totally rocks my world. And this is just a flavour of my interests; yes the pun was intended (it almost always is)!

You've probably gathered by now that I'm not your typical Pakistani girl. My mission in life is to make some sort of a difference - a decent-sized dent if possible - and I've taken small steps so far in order to achieve that. I'm an English teacher for the sake of doing something worthwhile and fulfilling my passion for education. I'm also reading a Masters part-time and have other things in the pipeline.

One of my biggest passions is travelling. I recently travelled halfway round the world by land and sea. I'm adventurous, spontaneous, very excitable, talkative and generous. I also have a great sense of humour and am down-to-earth.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pakistan India, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu, Arabic, French, Other
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.