Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH80313524 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,PantaKapu
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am jovial, open minded and adventurous. I like travelling and all that entails, such as meeting people, trying new foods etc. , and I would like that my future partner would be able to share in this with me.

    I have a variety of hobbies, the chief one being Inline Skating, which I started 18 months ago and have already participated in a few inline marathons. I also enjoy Pencil Drawing which I do in any spare time. Music is an important part of my life too and I enjoy listening to all sorts of music from Western and Indian classical to pop. I like watching all sorts of movies as well like Sci Fic, Comedy, Action and Romance. It would be lovely if my partner shared my interests and I would be happy to try sharing her interests too.

    I am just looking for a simple, educated and open minded person who would respect both her family and mine; preferably a Telugu speaker.

    I come from a middle class family and although our native place is Srikalahasti in Andhra Pradesh, we are now settled in Bangalore. My father worked in a construction company and now retired, and my mother is a homemaker. My elder brother who is married with one 18 month old son is working for Cognizant Technology Solutions.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Reddy,PantaKapu
    • Sripala
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Srikalahasti
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
    • Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Reddy
    • Yes
    • Telugu
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.