Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH79943694 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,Maratha
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!

Finding a life partner is not an easy task. Let me provide a miniscule version about myself...

I am simple yet honest, hardworking, disciplined and career oriented individual. Family comes first for me and I believe in relation and respect elders. I respect loyalty, truthfulness and honesty. For me, Life is beautiful and I believe in living it the way I want to.

I have completed my Diploma in Hotel Management, followed by my Bachelors in Arts; pursuing my Post graduation in Business Administration. I work with a reputed IT MNC as a Regional Manager (West) - Administration Facilities from the past 7 years. I like reading, traveling and exploring different places, know their culture and traditions. I like trying different cuisines, exploring different dishes.

About family:

I am basically from a middle class family consist of six members - Two elder sisters, a younger brother, my mother and father. My father is an established... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Maratha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ahmadnagar, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Administrative services
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Reading, Listening to music, Cooking
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBasketball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 40... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.