Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79326600 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter is very creative and hardworking. Through self-study she did very well in CBSE. She did her Bachelors in Civil Engineering from NIT. She got admission offer from many international universities. She chose to pursue her Masters in Structural Engineering (Civil engg. ) from Virginia Tech, USA. Currently, she is working in a MNC in U. S. A. She is planning to return to India by June 2013.

    She finds joy in simple things in life and loves to help others. She loves to draw, paint, write poems, listen to music, cook, stitch or anything that requires creative bend of mind. She is our middle child and shares a very close bond with her brothers. We are looking for someone who will appreciate and understand her for who she is.

    In her own words:
    "I love to draw, paint, stitch and am interested in cooking. I enjoy writing poems. I also like watching movies and at times playing video games. I enjoy walking and spend time sitting by water body (lake/ocean etc. ). I am a calm and composed person. I enjoy spending quality time with my parents and brothers. My friends often use the following adjectives for me - sweet, simple, caring, honest, and dependable.

    After finishing my B. Tech in Civil Engineering from NIT, India I have recently completed my MS in Civil Engineering from the USA. I am currently working for a MNC here in USA.

    I will relocate to India around September 2013 and eventually may settle in India or abroad. "
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Civil Engineer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Stitching, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Bengali, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Goala, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Kumbhakar/Kumbhar, Hindu:Kumhar, Hindu:Saha, Hindu:Scheduled Caste... more
    • Bengali
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
    • Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Noida
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Engineering, Sales & Marketing... more
    • Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.