Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78973493 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login was born and raised in India. She did her schooling from St.
Joseph's Convent Girl's Boarding School and later finished high school
from Air Force Bal Bharati School, Lodi road, New Delhi.
She
moved to the US 6 years ago for her undergraduate studies. She went to
Purdue university and finished her bachelors in Political Science,
History and Economics. Besides a triple major, she also minored in
Biology.
She went to law school right afterwards. She is
currently doing her JD from Suffolk (Doctor of Law) and her MPP (master
of public policy) from Boston University.
Besides school, Name Visible on Login has a keen interest in literature, and adores classics and historical literature.
During
4 years of college, she was a competitive ballroom dancer and is a Gold
level dancer in Waltz, Foxtrot, tango and Latin dances.
She is also an avid writer. And was the president of her college 'a fashion magazine called Her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from India, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Wine tasting, Dancing, Writing, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineLebanese
  • MusicAlternative Music, House Music, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Poetry
  • SportsHorseback Riding, Polo, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Wine tasting, Writing, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Lebanese
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, House Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Horseback Riding, Polo, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, Spiritual - not religious... more
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.