Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78480351 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Event Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    We are a small NRI family from New Delhi settled in Dubai since 1992. Her mother is a homemaker and father is an Ex-Merchant Navy Captain now a Marine Consultant having his own consultancy firm in Dubai. I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter, who has done her Masters from EMDI in Event Management and Marketing. She passed out from Good Shepherd International School, Ooty and graduated from Manipal University in Dubai. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Modest, Optimistic, Outgoing, Respectful, Sweet and Thoughtful. Her hobbies include Photography, Listening to Music, Reading and Nature.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Kaushal
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • New Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Event Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Listening to music, Nature, Net surfing
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • USA, United Arab Emirates, Singapore
    • Dubai
    • Dubai
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic, Heavy
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.