Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78166194 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Batham Vaishya
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I grew up as the younger child in family & hence I never really learned what it meant to just grow up. I enjoy being a kid and enjoy being with Kids especially toddlers because I understand what they cant say. Music holds a very special place in my life. I am an ardent lover of Ghazals & big fan of Urdu poetry. I carry my keyboard wherever I go, that forms an important part of me. I am an avid reader. Fiction & Historical works are my genre of interest.
    And the last thing in list of my hobbies is cooking. I appreciate cooking in all its forms. I consider kitchen as favorite part of a home & cooking an art which I utilize time and again as a stress buster.

    I don't have a professional camera but I love capturing nature with my 2MP cell phone wherever go. I love smiling & making people smile. I have traveled world a little by now due to nature of my job & the only strange thing I find is they all are different and yet we all are same.I am blessed to have lot many people who have invested in me to make me what I am. My family being the first followed by my friends.

    I am driven by my aspirations and also at times by my failures. Values are integral part of my persona. My motto -'Be Fair but Firm'. Despite often falling short of my own true potential, I have always held on to a believe that the day I would prove I have been the best daughter, sister, friend, life partner and a mother, I would know I have achieved what I wanted to.

    I belong to family of four. Closest to my Father I also find a great friend in him. My mother & my elder sister complete the family portrait. Dad has served Coal India as an Engineer, now over 29 years and still going strong. Mumma is a housewife. My Sister, based out of Pune, is employed as a SAP consultant & happily married for over an year now.

    I would like to be with someone who is sensitive to pain & pleasures of people around him. Trustworthy, firm & supportive of fair choices in life. Fun loving, who has a great sense of humor & a holder of cheery disposition.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya,Batham Vaishya
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Shajahanpur, U.P.
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Vaishya
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.