Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH77887974 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Punjabi Khatri
  • Rampur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • EDUCATION: Post Graduate in Economics
    DOEACC 'O' LEVEL
    Have been an Inter school National Level Hockey Player

    OCCUPATION: Assistant Manager with "State Bank Group"

    ABOUT ME: I describe myself as a culturally modernized girl with positive attitude. Emotional, Sensible, Spiritual,Confident and Caring are the words which describe me best.I have the ability to maintain a fair balance between professional and personal life and dream to attain heights in all spheres. I always try to spread happiness around me as I believe that "THERE IS NO WAY TO HAPPINESS, HAPPINESS IS THE WAY TO EVERYTHING".

    LIFE PARTNER I AM LOOKING FOR:
    I have lot of dreams to be fulfilled in life ahead with my partner. I just seek a well qualified partner with high values, who is cultured, full of love and respect for others and passionate and honest for the relationship. He should have a sense of responsibility and must be supportive.

    FAMILY:
    I belong to an educated and spiritual family with extreme trust in God.
    FATHER: Works with State Government
    MOTHER: Home maker
    SIBLINGS: students
    GRANDFATHER: Retired from Sales Tax Department
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Punjabi Khatri
    • Kaushal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bannu
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Singing
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Technology
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Cricket, Hockey
    • Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin - Himachali, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi... more
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India
    • India
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.