Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76899166 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Seraiki
  • Sunni
  • Multan, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • HI,
    I have put this profile for my younger sister . She is Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login ya...Huu. She has done her Bachelors from Allama Iqbal College of Commerce. Her family includes her father who is retired, and has a brother and 2 sisters, 1 of who is married. She is caring and sensitive for her loved ones. She is taking care of home nowadays. She cooks very well, we all love her cooking. She has good sense of humour and she is very friendly.
    We are looking for someone who is REALLY serious about settling down in life. Someone whose family will be involved in the decision. We are not here to pass time. Our mother is not with us that's why I have made a profile here this is the maximum I can do to find her a life partner. This is going to be an arranged marriage, when we say arranged, we MEAN arranged marriage. so if you believe in developing understanding before marriage,you can move to next profile please.
    Please note that we are not accepting interests from people who have not shared their picture and some basic introduction of family. What is the point of making a profile then? Name Visible on Login will not be giving up her nationality, so regretfully, not accepting interests from India.
    Only people willing to talk to the sibling first should send interest and leave a message..
    Regards
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • Pakistan
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Seraiki
    • Punjabi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Passed Away
    • Traditional
    • Multan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Not working
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Pakistan
    • Multan, Punjab
    • Pakistan
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs
    • Classical - Western, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Pop, World Music
    • Classic literature, Fantasy, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Punjabi
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Not Important
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.