Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76664797 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
SATSRIAKAAL JI...
i am putting up this request on behalf of my sister Name Visible on Login. Name Visible on Login is a simple, down to earth and fun loving person, born and brought up in Delhi. She is god fearing and family bound person. Furthermore, she is well read and professionally sound and is currently working in one of the reputed MNC at Gurgaon. About her education she has completed her masters in Geography from Delhi school of Economics, Delhi University and after that she has completed her masters advanced diploma in Remote sensing and GIS from Jamia Milia Islamia University, Delhi.
About our family, we are a family of Five father, mother, brother, me and Name Visible on Login. Our father is Working in Airport Authority of India, Delhi, mother earlier a teacher and now homemaker, brother is well educated engineer and working in reputed MNC in Noida and her sister me, an urban development consultant and working in a Consultancy in Delhi.
We are well based in Delhi and have our own House... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.