Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH76330332 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Brahmin
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

Thanks for viewing my profile. I am confident, honest, truthful and down to earth person. Born and brought up in Mumbai and completed BE in IT from Mumbai University from KJ Somaiya College. Working and staying in Singapore for more than 4 years .Family staying in Navi Mumbai.

Views on Marriage - Marriage is union of two souls and the most important factor is trust. Trust can be built if both partners are honest to each other. Both can be honest to each other if there is no fear between the two in sharing their views and daily life happenings. Hence I believe a husband should be first a friend to his wife and then a husband and the same goes for the wife. Both partners should have mutual understanding and should respect each others views, decision and family.

Hobbies: - Loves to stay fit, Outdoor activities like swimming ,trekking, jogging..... Love to watch Cricket, Football and F1...
Please don't hesitate to contact the boy or parents... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Brahmin
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, Australia, Singapore
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.