Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH76075668 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I have been working as a software developer in Boston since last 3 years after completing my masters in computer science from New Jersey. Apart from work, I love painting, singing, staying fit, spending time with close friends and family. My friends and family describe me as creative, intelligent, down to earth, simple, strong valued and determined.

We are a well educated and well travelled family settled in Mumbai. Father is working as a GM in a well known company. Younger sister is a software professional working in Mumbai and brother is working towards his bachelors degree from Chandigadh. I was brought up in India and came to US for higher studies. Most of the years we have stayed in Vadodara as my father was posted there. We also stayed in Dehradun and Assam for few years. Early schooling was done in Dehradun and later, until undergrad I was in Vadodara. We have several of our relatives settled in Delhi and UP.

This account is managed by me and my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Kanpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of Richa S



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from UP, with moderate values. My father is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.